Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of 720 Vette City

720 Vette City

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 720 Vette City
"Great, people to work with, always on top of it! Really clarified my issue. Always a great help!"
Profile photo of Tyree

Tyree

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyree
"I was helped out by Kay. She did amazing! After my prior insurance did not notify me that my contract was ending and for some unknown reason could not reinstate it. I called don middleton statefarm. Not only did Kay get me insurance she also reduced my monthly bill! Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Patricia De Leon

Patricia De Leon

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia De Leon
"Everyone’s very nice and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Steve Fernalld

Steve Fernalld

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Fernalld
"I received excellent care and all my questions were answered in a very kind and courteous manner. Greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of corina shirley

corina shirley

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by corina shirley
"We've been with State Farm for 7 years now, we always get good, friendly, and helpful service. Thanks to all the associates I have come into contact with. Y'all have really help us with many questions and concerns we have had. Mrs. Kay N. thanks once again for listening to me trying to explain what we were needing form State Farm this morning and actually helping us."
Profile photo of Mike L

Mike L

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike L
"Great office and customer service."
Profile photo of Geoffrey Comer

Geoffrey Comer

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geoffrey Comer
"I’ve been with State Farm through my ups and downs for 7 years now and they’ve always taken care of me when I’ve needed them. Local agents make policy adjustments and inquiries very easy and simple to understand. Highly recommend if you live in or near downtown and want a local brick and mortar insurance agency to deal with."
Profile photo of Nia Mitchell

Nia Mitchell

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nia Mitchell
"I spoke with Kay today & I’m so thankful! Kay is my mom & my go to when ever we call. She is knowledgeable & so kind & patient. Very informative & makes stressful situations a lot easier to go through!"
Profile photo of Stavster Braden

Stavster Braden

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stavster Braden
"Been with Don and State Farm for 18 years. Everything is always handled first class. Nice to have a great insurance agent and provider when you need them."
Profile photo of Chloe Sundberg

Chloe Sundberg

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Sundberg
"Called this morning to go through our policy in detail to understand exactly where our premium was going and whether there were opportunities for discounts. India was extremely helpful and walked me through everything! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of agudes7

agudes7

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by agudes7
"Extremely professional, easy to contact, and always helpful."
Profile photo of Matt Hicks

Matt Hicks

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hicks
"Always had great customer service and quick responses. I have been a customer for quite a while now with only good experiences. Kay has always been very helpful when I call into their office."
Profile photo of Veronica Voninski

Veronica Voninski

December 4, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Veronica Voninski
"I called to check on a current account asked how I could save some money and their agents helped and very quickly and with care"
Profile photo of LEVESQUE S.C.

LEVESQUE S.C.

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LEVESQUE S.C.
"Montreal thank you so much for your help explaining everything for me to understand how everything works."
Profile photo of Hannah Dixon

Hannah Dixon

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Dixon
"So helpful and transparent! Really amazing service."
Profile photo of Rachael Maguire

Rachael Maguire

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Maguire
"Kay was prompt and thorough. I’ve had a great experience!"
Profile photo of Sean Janni

Sean Janni

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Janni
"Kay was very helpful explains my policy and working through which coverage was right for me."
Profile photo of Kirsten Geiger

Kirsten Geiger

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Geiger
"I am a 5 points native and I had the best experience working with Metreol O'Donnell and insurance coverage for my home in 5 points and auto. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Yahely Meza

Yahely Meza

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yahely Meza
"Endia has been such an amazing help and has always been quick with getting me any information I need! Don Middleton’s Agency has always been so great to me, best decision I’ve made for my insurance has been to come to Don middletons agency!"
Profile photo of Alonzo Trent

Alonzo Trent

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alonzo Trent
"This review is specifically for Ms. Endia, she is always so responsive & truly cares about you as a customer! Was able to help me process a claim in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Kelly Hedlund

Kelly Hedlund

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Hedlund
"Kay with State Farm exemplifies the kind of customer service that most only dream of!! Kay goes the extra mile to take care of details that others may pawn off to someone else as she cares about simplifying the customer experience. Kay consistently makes herself available to speak live which is unheard of in this day and age of endless “prompts”. Don is lucky to have you!!!!"
Profile photo of Clarke Kappmeyer

Clarke Kappmeyer

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarke Kappmeyer
"Good customer service, quick resolutions, honest relationship."
Profile photo of Teddy Wood-PRINCE

Teddy Wood-PRINCE

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy Wood-PRINCE
"The team at Don Middleton’s office is always so professional and helpful. Great ideas and customer service! Highly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Kluhsman

Sarah Kluhsman

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kluhsman
"Always exceptional customer service at phenomenal prices."
Profile photo of Kathy Murphy

Kathy Murphy

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Murphy
"Kay has been so helpful and thorough when I called with a billing concern (which was complex).. She researched the concern, resolved the concern, then graciously phoned me with the resolution. At all times she was gracious and patient. She exceeded our expectations. Thank you Kay! John and Kathy Murphy"