Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Don Middleton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Don Middleton

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mr Tacey

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Served me well in my time of need."

Nathan Anderson

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Metreol was great! Was having problems with Netvendor to get my business up and going. He took the time to help me get legit and move forward! I highly recommend hitting him up for your small business insurance 😀👍"

tyler mick

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kay helped me with a few adjustments to my insurance and she was AWESOME. Excellent customer service, caring, and so friendly it just makes your day that much better!! Highly recommend working with her - THANK YOU!!😁"

Shaundrea Roberts

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best place to go for all of your insurance needs, especially life insurance! They provided me with great customer service and explained all my coverage’s effectively."

Tinika Roberts

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was really helpful with explaining all coverages and made sure I got all the discounts that applied to me and additional drivers on my policy."

Rafael Barash

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Metreol and although I didn't end up using State Farm for my auto insurance (AmFam connect through Costco was cheaper for me), Metreol is likely the best insurance agent I've ever worked with. He helped me understand each of the auto insurance areas with me and didn't pressure me into staying with StateFarm after I received my quote from Costco. I greatly appreciate his knowledge and transparency and would highly recommend him to anyone!"

eric herzog

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Want to thank you. Got with ur team to get quotes for auto & renters insurance. They where so helpful to let me know what was the best option for me @ my budget"

Brianne Thomas

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Metreol with Don Middleton helped my husband and I enroll for term insurance. We were very busy and had a lot of questions making us more difficult customers. Metreol was respectful and kind and gave us the time we needed to discuss our options and make a decision that was right for us. He was easy to work with and I was so grateful he was there to answer all of our questions."

Maurice Brown

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff there are great and know how to treat the customer's needs. Need any kind of insurance this is the place for you!"

Nick Buchanan

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office was great. I can't say the same for State farm at the moment but this office was always helpful."

RockyMountainGreenEarth

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just changed from American Family to State Farm. 7/5:2022). Im so happy!! Saving about 90 bux a month on our auto coverage. Metreol is great to work with and I feel more knowledgeable about my home and auto policies. I would highly suggest everyone to call Metreol if you want great customer service and to know your covered by such a well known name like State Farm!!’"

stephanie bert

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kay Neito gets 5 stars!"

Anna Milek

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't think I have ever met a more caring and supportive staff like the ones at Don Middleton. If you're looking for great insurance and informative people to help you get it, then you've come to the right place! Thank you Don and the staff!"

Basia Dabrowski

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just fabulous! Everyone in the office has been pleasant anytime I have a question about my policies. They are very helpful explaining all the options I have with my insurance! Thank you to the Don Middleton team!"

Matthew McGeever

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Metreol O’Donnell, for breaking down the coverages, understanding my needs, and getting me a great rate. I am pleased to be bundled up with State Farm and had a great experience switching over. All the best, Matthew"

Daniel O'Donnell

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance and financial institution I have found. The sale people are very knowledgeable and conscientious of the customer's needs. The customer service is top notch. I recommend them to everyone."

Gwyneth Koerth

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Metreol helped me today when getting insurance for the first time and was so kind and helpful making sure I knew what everything was when going through the process. Very happy to have gone with Middleton!"

Michael Sartini

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"All interactions I’ve had with Don and his team have been incredibly helpful. Metreol walked me through my home, auto, and life quotes and answered any questions I had. It was very refreshing to be able to understand what my policy was, not just how much I need to pay."

Seth Beal

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Metreol O'donnell helped me find a policy that worked for me and didn't try to oversell anything. He helped break down each aspect of what was available and the cost/benefit to each portion. I feel confident I selected the right policy and am happy with the help I received."

Ari Farias

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Real knowledgeable staff and the absolute best customer service. I highly recommend. 👌"

Joe Smoke

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Real knowledgeable staff just got a life insurance policy answered all my questions some of the best customer service I have ever received top notch highly recommended 👌"

Abigail Cobb

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kay Nieto recently helped me update my renters insurance policy and provided a quote for updating my car insurance policy. She is extremely responsive, helpful, and kind. I appreciate the prompt, accurate service that she, and everyone at Don’s office, always provides."

Evan Carlin

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I've interacted with here has been very helpful. Multiple times Metreol has walked me through all aspects of quotes and comparing different options. I recently started a new policy and he was able to get everything in place right at the end of the day so I could go to the DMV the next morning with the necessary paperwork."

Connor Kenan

December 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"I worked with Metreol O'Donnell on getting car insurance set up. He was very helpful and professional in walking me through all of the options. I would definitely consider using them in the future."

Jessica Stuart

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don’s office is beyond caring and holds the upmost professionalism and knowledge of all insurance products. Specifically with regard to life insurance!"