Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Don Middleton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Don Middleton

5 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of RockyMountainGreenEarth

RockyMountainGreenEarth

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of stephanie bert

stephanie bert

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kay Neito gets 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Anna Milek

Anna Milek

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't think I have ever met a more caring and supportive staff like the ones at Don Middleton. If you're looking for great insurance and informative people to help you get it, then you've come to the right place! Thank you Don and the staff!"
Profile photo of Basia Dabrowski

Basia Dabrowski

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just fabulous! Everyone in the office has been pleasant anytime I have a question about my policies. They are very helpful explaining all the options I have with my insurance! Thank you to the Don Middleton team!"
Profile photo of Matthew McGeever

Matthew McGeever

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Metreol O’Donnell, for breaking down the coverages, understanding my needs, and getting me a great rate. I am pleased to be bundled up with State Farm and had a great experience switching over. All the best, Matthew"
Profile photo of Daniel O'Donnell

Daniel O'Donnell

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance and financial institution I have found. The sale people are very knowledgeable and conscientious of the customer's needs. The customer service is top notch. I recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Gwyneth Koerth

Gwyneth Koerth

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Metreol helped me today when getting insurance for the first time and was so kind and helpful making sure I knew what everything was when going through the process. Very happy to have gone with Middleton!"
Profile photo of Michael Sartini

Michael Sartini

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Seth Beal

Seth Beal

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ari Farias

Ari Farias

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Real knowledgeable staff and the absolute best customer service. I highly recommend. 👌"
Profile photo of Joe Smoke

Joe Smoke

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Real knowledgeable staff just got a life insurance policy answered all my questions some of the best customer service I have ever received top notch highly recommended 👌"
Profile photo of Abigail Cobb

Abigail Cobb

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Evan Carlin

Evan Carlin

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Connor Kenan

Connor Kenan

December 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"I worked with Metreol O'Donnell on getting car insurance set up. He was very helpful and professional in walking me through all of the options. I would definitely consider using them in the future."
Profile photo of Jessica Stuart

Jessica Stuart

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Don’s office is beyond caring and holds the upmost professionalism and knowledge of all insurance products. Specifically with regard to life insurance!"
Profile photo of Victoria Brazell

Victoria Brazell

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Metreol was incredibly helpful in my search to begin my first auto insurance policy on my own. He is very patient, professional, and eager to answer all of my countless questions!"
Profile photo of Jayme Lewis

Jayme Lewis

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Noreen Khan

Noreen Khan

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff are super responsive and personable. Both Don and Troy have been huge helps!"
Profile photo of tyler mick

tyler mick

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Troy was awesome and helped walk me through all of my options. Responsive and very clear on answering my questions - promote this guy!"
Profile photo of Geoffrey Comer

Geoffrey Comer

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of jeff rodriguez

jeff rodriguez

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys and gals have been going above and beyond for me for years cant thank them enough for everything they've done! I'm a lifetime customer!!"
Profile photo of Nick Anderson

Nick Anderson

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I set up a renter's insurance policy over the phone with Metreol and he was super helpful and efficient. Got me covered for what I need and then some. Very straightforward and affordable too."
Profile photo of Matt Hicks

Matt Hicks

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always had great customer service and quick responses. I have been a customer for quite a while now with only good experiences."
Profile photo of Lisa DeLange

Lisa DeLange

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5